Academics

 

Search and Find

Embedded Search for Green River

Search in:

 

Find Books, Audio, Video - Catalog

NEW! 
Search Everything Tool
(we are currently testing out
this tool and would like
your feedback)

Hours & Contacts

Library Hours

Media Services Hours

Address:

Holman Library
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98092-3622

Phone Numbers:

Main Campus: (253) 833-9111

Library Circulation Desk(Borrowing and Reserves): Ext. 2090

Library Reference Desk and Information Commons: Ext. 2091

Media Services: Ext. 2108

Research Help

Phone

(253) 833-9111 ext. 2091. 

In Person

Drop-in to the reference desk during regular library hours.

Make an appointment with a librarian.

Library Faculty & Staff

Administration

Jennifer Dysart, Director of Library and Media ServicesJennifer Dysart

Director of Library and Media Service

Phone: Ext. 2094

email: jdysart@greenriver.edu


A rose by any other nameMichele Gallion

Administrative Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2099

email: mgallion@greenriver.edu

Faculty Librarians

Marji MacKenzie, Faculty LibrarianMarji MacKenzie

Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2101

email: mmackenzie@greenriver.edu


Jennier Rohan, Faculty LibrarianJennifer Rohan

Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2102

email: jrohan@greenriver.edu


Jody Segal, Faculty LibrarianJody Segal

Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2103

email: jsegal@greenriver.edu

Adjunct Faculty Librarians

Christina DelliSante, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianChristina DelliSante

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: cdellisante@greenriver.edu

Heather Jeffries, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianHeather Jeffries

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: hjeffries@greenriver.edu

Alyssa Jocson, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianAlyssa Jocson

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: ajocson@greenriver.edu

Olga Karimova, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianOlga Karimova

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: okarimova@greenriver.edu

Mike Wood, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianMike Wood

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: mwood@greenriver.edu

Philip Whitford, Adjunct Faculty LibrarianPhilip Whitford

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Phone: Ext. 2091

email: pwhitford@greenriver.edu

Technical Services

Ann Lovell, Technical Services TechnicianAnn Lovell

Technical Services Technician

Phone: Ext. 2098

email: alovell@greenriver.edu

Circulation Services

Fartun Abdulahi, Circulation AssistantFartun Abdulahi

Circulation Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2090

email: fabdulahi@greenriver.edu

Angela Bryant, Circulation AssistantAngela Bryant

Circulation Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2090

email: abbryant@greenriver.edu

Kaeli Johnson, Circulation AssistantKaeli Johnson

Circulation Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2090

email: krjohnson@greenriver.edu

Linda MacKenzie, Circulation AssistantLinda MacKenzie

Circulation Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2090

email: lmackenzie@greenriver.edu

Nadine Pavlov, Circulation SupervisorNadine Pavlov

Circulation Supervisor

Phone: Ext. 2088

email: npavlov@greenriver.edu

Catherine Rabold, Circulation TechnicianCatherine Rabold

Circulation Technician

Phone: Ext. 2093

email: crabold@greenriver.edu

Caitlin Williams, Circulation AssistantCaitlin Williams

Circulation Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2090

email: cwilliams@greenriver.edu

Media Services

Oleg Kanonik, Media SupervisorOleg Kanonik

Media Supervisor

Phone: Ext. 2111

email: okanonik@greenriver.edu

Heidi Pettit, Media AssistantHeidi Pettit

Media Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2108

email: hpettit@greenriver.edu

Karl Smith, Media AssistantKarl Smith

Media Assistant

Phone: Ext. 2108

email: ksmith@greenriver.edu