Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11-12pm (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH2 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M 12-12:50pm, W 1-1:50pm, after April 17th - by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: contact jduthie@greenriver.edu for appointment (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH2 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W Th 1:15pm - 2:30pm (253) 288-3463
Maryann Ludden 4396 SH2 SH2 220-40 mLudden@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W Th 10-11am, M W 2-3pm (253) 288-3463