Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Art

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jessica Beck 2695 SH2  220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBeck@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessie Brugger 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBrugger@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: By appointment/email only (253) 288-3463
Sarah Dillon Gilmartin 4213 SH2 SH2 220-38 Faculty sdillongilmartin@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 11-12pm, T Th 9-10:30am (253) 288-3463
Tesee George 2695 SH2 SH2  Adjunct Faculty tgeorge@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Matt Johnson 2695 SH2 SH2 273 Adjunct Faculty mjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Before or after class and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Heung (Eric) Ng 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty hng@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Cindy Small 4203 SH2 SH2 220-34 Faculty CSmall@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: T Th 12-1pm, F 10-11am (253) 288-3463
Douglas (Andrew) Steers 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DSteers@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 3-4pm & 5-6pm, T Th 2:30-4pm & 5:30-6pm (253) 288-3463