Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Technologies and Administrative Careers

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jennifer Evans 2695 SH2 Off Campus 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jevans@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Samantha Fernald 4736 SH2 SH2 220-01 Court Reporting and Business Lab Coordinator sFernald@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH2 220-46 Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: by appointment or email (253) 288-3463
Rose Matthews 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty RMatthews@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Shuyler Mowe 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty SMowe@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH2 220-44 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: by email only (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH2 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Summer 2019: Online only - by email (253) 288-3463