Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Technologies and Administrative Careers

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jennifer Evans 2695 SH2 Off Campus 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jevans@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Online - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH2 220-46 Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M 12:30-1:30pm, T Th 10-11am, W 11:15-12pm (253) 288-3463
Rose Matthews 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty RMatthews@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-Th 7:30-8:30am in SH 154 (253) 288-3463
Shuyler Mowe 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty SMowe@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA - By Appointment only (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH2 220-44 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-Th 9-9:55am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH2 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: T Th 7:30-8:30am, W 9am-12pm, and by appointment (253) 288-3463