Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Criminal Justice

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coy (Chris) Clark 4640 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty ccClark@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Fred Creek 4642 SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty FCreek@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Lynne Dean 4083 SH2  SH 156 Adjunct Faculty LDean@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Ron Riley 4859 SH2  SH 220-42 Faculty rriley@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane Swenson 4387 SH2  SH 220-56 Faculty mjswenson@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-TH 12-1 p.m. and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Connie Toda 4082 SH2  SH 156 Adjunct Faculty CToda@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463