Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Criminal Justice

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jashon Banks, Sr. PhD 4643 SH2 SH  220-48 JBanks@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: M-F 9-10 am by email (253) 288-3463
Coy (Chris) Clark 4640 SH2 SH  220-11 Adjunct Faculty ccClark@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: Online by email (253) 288-3463
Fred Creek 4642 SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty FCreek@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: Online by email (253) 288-3463
Lynne Dean 4083 SH2 SH  156 Adjunct Faculty LDean@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: Online by email (253) 288-3463
Ron Riley 4859 SH2 SH  220-42 Faculty rriley@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: Online by email (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane Swenson 4387 SH2 SH  220-56 Faculty mjswenson@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: M-F 8-9 am by email (253) 288-3463
Connie Toda 4082 SH2 SH  156 Adjunct Faculty CToda@greenriver.edu Spring 2020: Online by email (253) 288-3463