Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Early Childhood Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Andee Church 2695 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty AChurch@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Not Teaching  
Barbara Culler 2729 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty BCuller@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Email (253) 288-3464
Lori Fietz 4608 CH OEB  Adjunct Faculty Lfietz@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Joanne Garrott 2695 CH CH 213-02 Adjunct Faculty JGarrott@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Diana Holz 4334 CH CH 213-01 Faculty DHolz@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Leslie Kessler 4555 CH CH 213-02 Faculty, Division Chair LKessler@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: M-F 10-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Roberta Kim 4556 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty rKim@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Theresa Lee 2729 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty TLee@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Sharene Leek 2728 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty SLeek@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Not teaching.  
Claudia Quinn 2729 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty cquinn@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Before class or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Sharon Shadwell 2695 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty SShadwell@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TH 4:30-6:00 p.m. by appointment. (253) 288-3464