Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Early Childhood Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Andee Church 2695 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty AChurch@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching.  
Lori Fietz 4608 CH OEB  Adjunct Faculty Lfietz@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Joanne Garrott 2695 CH CH 213-02 Adjunct Faculty JGarrott@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Diana Holz 4334 CH CH 213-01 Faculty DHolz@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By appointment only.  
Leslie Kessler 4555 CH CH 213-02 Faculty, Division Chair LKessler@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By appointment only.  
Roberta Kim 4556 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty rKim@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching.  
Sharene Leek 2728 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty SLeek@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA - By Appointment Only  
Claudia Quinn 2729 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty none Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Judith Serquinia N/A CH CH  Adjunct Faculty JSerquinia@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching.