Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00 pm to 3:50 pm or 6:30 - or by appointment. Contact via email aadams@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson N/A SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: ONLINE ONLY - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Amy Anselmi N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty ahowellanselmi@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: TBA (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH1 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 1 pm Wednesday 10:00 am - 11:00 am or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Marc Barrington 4392 SH1 SH1 120-42 Faculty mBarrington@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:00 am (253) 288-3462
Emily Beals 4391 SH1 SH1 120-10 Faculty eBeals@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Daily 11:00 am - 11:50 am and by appointment  
Alicia Bones N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Q Adjunct Faculty ABones@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday and Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 11:00 am -12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Nathan Chang N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty NChang@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:00 am - 11:50 am and by appointment (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:00 am Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am by appointment only (RLC 101 or 113) (253) 288-3462
Scott  Dievendorf N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty SDievendorf@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: Monday through Wednesday 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm or by appointment (SH 120-09 V) (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier N/A SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: By appointment only KC 279 (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner N/A SH1 SH1 Sh 120-09 Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: TBA (253) 288-3462
Terry Heath N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty THeath@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm & by appointment (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH1 120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9:30 am - 10:50 am & by appointment (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell Anselmi N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty ahowellanselmi@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2010: Not teaching spring quarter - Contact via email for schedule working in the Writing Center (253) 288-3462
Jackie Hudspeth N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: TBA (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: ONLINE ONLY - contact via CANVAS or email vjensen@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 SH1 120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday through Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm or by appointment. (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday - Friday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson N/A SH1 Off Campus Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Zachary Kissinger 2700 SH1 SH1 Sh 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ZKissinger@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday and Thursday by appointment only contact via email (253) 288-3462
Adie Kleckner N/A SH1 Enumclaw Campus EC Adjunct Faculty AKleckner@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday and Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:50 am (253) 288-3462
Amy Lima N/A SH1 Kent Campus 319 Adjunct Faculty ALima@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday and Wednesday 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH1 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 1:10 pm - 1:45 pm & 4:35 pm - 4:55 pm & by appointment (253) 288-3462
Alice (Aley) Martin 2700 SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty ALMartin@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Ann Modzelewski 2700 SH1 SH1 KC Adjunct Faculty AModzelewski@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 am (SH 120-09) (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH1 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday through Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH1 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: ONLINE ONLY - Please contact via email to make an appointment (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC WB 115 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: ONLINE ONLY - contact via email (253) 288-3462
Ericka Nelson N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty ejnelson@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Carolina (Lina) Pittser 4891 SH1 SH1 120-02 Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday through Friday 10:00 am - 11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH1 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday through Thursday 10:00 am - 11:00 am (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 120-09 D (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1 SH1 SH120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: Monday through Thursday 11:00 am - 11:50 am (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH1 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 am - 11:50 am online by appointment via email or https://www.canumeet.com/ariadnerooney (253) 288-3462
Amanda Schaefer 4352 SH1 SH1 120-22 English Division Chair aschaefer@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Bret Shepard 2700 SH1 SH1 120-09 T Adjunct Faculty BShepard@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman 4699 SH1 SH1 120-04 Faculty iSherman@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Wednesday and Thursday 9:00 am - 11:30 am (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH1 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday through Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Friday Online By appointment (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 P Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 Kent Campus SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH1 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3462
Lucas Wildner 2700 SH1 SH1 Sh 120-09 Adjunct Faculty LWildner@greenriver.edu SPRING QUARTER 2019: Monday and Thursday 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm (253) 288-3462