Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson N/A SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH1 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon & Wed 10:30 am - 12:00 pm and by appointment (253) 288-3462
Marc Barrington 4392 SH1 SH1 120-42 Faculty mBarrington@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Daily 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM  
Emily Beals 4391 SH1 SH1 120-10 Faculty eBeals@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon & Wed 9:30 am - 10:30 am Tues & Thurs 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Fri 9:30 am - 12:00 pm & by appointment  
Alicia Bones N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Q Adjunct Faculty ABones@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon & Thurs 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Nathan Chang N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty NChang@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Tues & Thurs 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am and by appointment. Contact through Canvas or cell phone (253) 288-3462
Scott  Dievendorf N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty SDievendorf@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter. (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH1 120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Daily 9:00 am - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier N/A SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Terry Heath N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty THeath@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Weds - 9:00 am - 9:50 am Fri - 9:00 am - 9:50 am & 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Rhiannon Hillman N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty RHillman@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH1 120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon / Tues/Thurs 10:00 am- 11:50 am (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell Anselmi N/A SH1  120-09 R Adjunct Faculty ahowellanselmi@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Tuesdays & Fridays 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM and by appointment (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 SH1 120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter. (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson N/A SH1 Off Campus Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Adie Kleckner N/A SH1 Enumclaw Campus EC Adjunct Faculty AKleckner@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Dana Laitinen 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty DLaitinen@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Amy Lima N/A SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty ALima@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH1 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Daily 11:05 am - 11:55 am (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin N/A SH SH1 120-09 A Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Alice (Aly) Martin N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 A Adjunct Faculty AMARTIN@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Charity McAdams N/A SH1 SH1 N/A Adjunct Faculty CMcAdams@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Ann Modzelewski 2700 SH1 SH1 120 -09 Adjunct Faculty AModzelewski@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH1 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Daily 9:00 am - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH1 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Tues - 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm Wed - 10:00 am - 10:50 am Thurs 9:00 am - 10:50 am (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Daily by appointment (253) 288-3412
Ericka Nelson N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty ejnelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 10:30 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Carolina (Lina) Pittser 4891 SH1 SH1 120-02 Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon, Wed, & Fri 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm in RLC-173 Tues & Thurs 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm SH 120-02 (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH1 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon, Tues & Thurs 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH1 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: M/T/Th 11:00-11:50 & W 11:00-11:50 AM Online via Skype, Canvas or Google Hangout By appointment (253) 288-3462
Amanda Schaefer 4352 SH1 SH1 SH 120-30 Interim Dean of Business and Humanities aschaefer@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon & Wed 11:00 am - 12:00 pm/ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm and by appointment (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Bret Shepard 2700 SH1 SH1 120-09 T Adjunct Faculty BShepard@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Tues & Thurs 11:00 am - 12:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman-Youngblood 4699 SH1 SH1 120-04 Faculty iSherman-Youngblood@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Mon 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Wed 10:30 am - 11:30 am Fri 10:30 am - 12:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH1 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter. (253) 288-3462
Jimmy Stephens N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JStephens@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 P Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Ji Um N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JUm@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 Kent Campus SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH1 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462