Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 TC TC 207 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Duante Barnett 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty DBarnett@greenriver.edu Fall 2018 : Not teaching.  
Gustavo (Gus) Bobbio 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty GBobbio@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Joshua Clark 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty JClark@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Paul Farag 4600 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty PFarag@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 136 Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Vance Graham 4312 SD TC 210 VGraham@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: T 8-9:50 a.m., W 1-1:50 p.m. & 5-5:50 p.m. and F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 AC Auburn Center 360-L Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Anand Injeti 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty AInjeti@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Aleksey Kramer 4600 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty AKramer@greenriver.edu Fall 2018 : Not teaching. (253) 288-3464
Chanon Luke 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: M-TH 1-2 p.m., and F 12-1 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Tim Mason 4309 SD TC 217 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Department Chair: Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Andy Orr 4304 AC Auburn Center 360-D Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu By appointment. (253) 288-3464
Tina Ostrander 4306 AC Auburn Center 360-C Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
John Snyder 4315 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2018 : Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Peter Turylo 4314 NAS TC 135 Faculty PTurylo@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: M-F 10-11 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Susan Uland 4600 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty SUland@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464