Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 AC Auburn Center 360-B Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: MWRF 9:00-9:50 a.m., T 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Gustavo (Gus) Bobbio 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty GBobbio@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Andrew Bruce 4301 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty ABruce@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W F 8-8:50 a.m., T TH 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 10-10:50 a.m., T TH F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Katie Dailey 4305 NAS TC 138 Program Coordinator kDailey@greenriver.edu    
Vonnell Dunscomb 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 136 Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Vance Graham 4312 NAS TC 134 VGraham@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA - By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 AC Auburn Center 360-L Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W F 9-10 a.m., and T TH 3-4 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Joshua Hawks 4600 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty JnHawks@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Chanon Luke 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: By appointment only. (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 129 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Tim Mason 4309 SD TC 217 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Department Chair: Spring 2019: T W TH 9-10 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Andy Orr 4304 AC Auburn Center 360-D Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu By appointment. (253) 288-3464
Tina Ostrander 4306 AC Auburn Center 360-C Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W F 9-10:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-TH 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 12-1 p.m. by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Clinton Sizemore 4600 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty CSizemore@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
John Snyder 4315 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 3:30-4:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
John Stager 4600 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty JStager@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Peter Turylo 4314 NAS TC 135 Faculty PTurylo@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 1-2 p.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Susan Uland 4303 AC Auburn Center 360-A Faculty SUland@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 10-10:50 a.m. & 3:00-3:30 p.m., T TH 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464