Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Natural Resources

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Paul Footen 6920 CH CH 118-03 Adjunct Faculty pFooten@greenriver.edu    
Danielle Kies 6920 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty DKies@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: 2p – 4p on Tuesdays Meeting ID: 993 4303 2265 Passcode: 922819 8a – 10a on Thursdays. Meeting ID: 935 8619 2902 Passcode: 946469  
Daniel Lewis 6920 CH CH 118-03 Adjunct Faculty djlewis@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: (253) 288-3464
Gene McCaul 6926 CH CH 106 Faculty GMcCaul@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: Tuesday from 8-11am and Thursday from 10am to 3pm (253) 288-3464
Holly Nay 6925 CH CH 103 Natural Resources Bachelors Degree Program Coordinator hNay@greenriver.edu Fall 2020:  
Monica Paulson Priebe 6922 CH CH 107 Faculty MPriebe@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: Monday 10-11am Tuesday 1-3pm Thursday 10am-12pm All other times by appointment. Please email me at mpriebe@greenriver.edu to set up a time. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/433133444?pwd=UWpwUmgraEQ1V21kNzhuRmMzN0xsQT09 (253) 288-3464
Jerry Rule 6920 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty JRule@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: (253) 288-3464
Samantha (Sam) Thompson 6924 CH CH 111 SThompson@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: Online (253) 288-3464
Jason Walter 6920 CH CH 118-03 Adjunct Faculty JWalter@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: (253) 288-3464
Charles (Chuck) Wytko 6923 CH CH 110 Faculty CWytko@greenriver.edu Fall 2020: Fridays and arranged or by appointment (253) 288-3464