

Agenda Feb. 14, 2017

TUESDAY, 2-14-2017 12:00 – 2:00 p.m.

## **SU Emerald City Room**

By the end of this meeting we will have:

- Approved 1/10 meeting minutes
- Received updates on GDEC, Innovation Fund, Core Theme Team
- Heard from Constituent Councils, Campus Safety and the Foundation

Content	Lead	Process
1. Call to Order, Public Comment Sign-up, Welcome & Thanks	Josh Gerstman, Vice-Chair	Present
2. Jan. 10 Minutes – Read, Review, Move, Vote, Approve	Josh Gerstman, Vice-Chair	Present Vote
<ul> <li>3. Prior Business</li> <li>a. GDEC Update</li> <li>b. Constitution Subcommittee</li> <li>c. Innovation Fund: update/summary of applications</li> <li>d. Core Theme Team Update</li> <li>e. College-wide Committee Updates/Committee Structure</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>a. Vik Bahl</li> <li>b. Leslie Kessler</li> <li>c. Rebecca Williamson</li> <li>d. Fia Eliasson-Creek</li> <li>e. Josh Gerstman, Vice-Chair/Paul Mueller, Chair</li> </ul>	Discuss/Present
4. Constituent Reports	Council Representatives	Present
5. New Business a. FTE 101 b. Campus Safety Introduction C. Foundation Employee Campaign	<ul><li>a. Fia Eliasson-Creek</li><li>b. Derek Ronnfeldt</li><li>c. Patsy Cadwell</li></ul>	Present
6. Public Comment		

## Next Meeting: Tentative 3/14/17, 12:00 - 2:00pm, SU Willow Room

Green River College does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital status, religion, disability, genetic information or on any other unlawful basis. The college is committed to preventing and stopping discrimination, including harassment of any kind and any associated retaliatory behavior.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 12401 SE 320th Street, Auburn, WA 98092, (253) 288-3320 Disability Support Services at (253) 833-9111, ext. 2631; TTY (253) 288-3359.

## **College Council Representatives:**

Administrator Representatives: Josh Gerstman, Timm Lovitt, Leslie Moore (Alt)
Classified Representatives: Kathi Anderson, Yvonne Huang, Susan Evans
Exempt Representatives: Stephenie Cheng-LaBoyne, Paul Mueller (Council Chair), Nancy Kremer, Leander Yazzie
Faculty Representatives: Antonia Bennie-George, Leslie Kessler, Jaeney Hoene
Student Representatives: Harjot Singh