

TUESDAY, 4-18-2017 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. SU River Room

By the end of this meeting we will have:

- Approved 3/14 meeting minutes
- Received updates on GDEC, Innovation Fund, Core Theme Team
- Discussed the Presidential Candidate Tours and Welcome Events
- Heard from Constituent Councils
- Received results/outcomes of MarCom Personal Gender Pronouns, Summer Business Hours & Council Nominations

Content	Lead	Process
1. Call to Order, Public Comment Sign-up, Welcome & Thanks	Paul Mueller, Chair	Present
2. Mar 14 Minutes – Read, Review, Move, Vote, Approve	Paul Mueller, Chair	Present Vote
 3. Prior Business a. GDEC Update b. Constitution Subcommittee c. Innovation Fund: update/summary of applications d. Core Theme Team Update e. Presidential Candidate Welcome/Tour 	 a. Josh Gerstman b. Leslie Kessler c. Rebecca Williamson d. Fia Eliasson-Creek e. Paul Mueller/Kathi Anderson 	Discuss/Present
4. Constituent Reports – to include deliverable items from 3/14	Council Representatives	Present
 5. New Business a. MarCom Pronouns - Updates b. Business Hours – Summer - Updates c. All Campus-Email - Updates d. College Council Nominations & Calendar 	a. All b. All c. All d. All	Present
6. PublicComment		

Next Meeting: Tentative 5/16/17, 12:00 – 2:00pm, SU Emerald City Room

Green River College does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital status, religion, disability, genetic information or on any other unlawful basis. The college is committed to preventing and stopping discrimination, including harassment of any kind and any associated retaliatory behavior.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 12401 SE 320th Street, Auburn, WA 98092, (253) 288-3320 Disability Support Services at (253) 833-9111, ext. 2631; TTY (253) 288-3359.

College Council Representatives:

Conege Council Representatives: Administrator Representatives: Josh Gerstman, Timm Lovitt, Leslie Moore (Alt) Classified Representatives: Kathi Anderson, Yvonne Huang, Susan Evans Exempt Representatives: Stephenie Cheng-LaBoyne, Paul Mueller (Council Chair), Nancy Kremer, Leander Yazzie Faculty Representatives: Antonia Bennie-George, Leslie Kessler, Jaeney Hoene Student Representatives: Harjot Singh