

## Tuesday, 4-12-2016 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Lindbloom SU, Emerald City Room

By the end of this meeting we will have:

- Reviewed and voted on minutes from 3/8 and 3/29
- Reviewed Item of Consideration ~ PPP Forums and Student Survey (Council Chair)
- Received PPP process reports
- Reviewed Item of Consideration ~ Summer Hours 2016 (Marshall Sampson)

Content	Lead	Process
1. Call to Order / Welcome Preview Items of Consideration prioritize discussion	Mary Butcher, Chair	Present
<ul> <li>2. Approval of Minutes</li> <li>March 8, 2016</li> <li>March 29, 2016</li> </ul>	Mary Butcher, Chair	Present Discuss Move/Vote
3. Committee Reports		
PPP Steering Committee	Jeremy Hawks, Chair	Present Clarify
PPP process reports – Deeper Dive Budget Information	Chris Johnson IE Shirley Bean	Discuss
<ul> <li>4. Constituent Reports (alpha order)</li> <li>Student Council</li> <li>Faculty Council</li> <li>Exempt Council</li> <li>Classified Council</li> <li>Administrator Council</li> </ul>	Council Representatives	Present Clarify
5. Items of Consideration PPP Forums and Student Survey Summer Hours 2016	Mary Butcher, Chair	Present Clarify Discuss Move/Vote
6. Public Comment		

## Next Meeting: Tuesday, 4-26-16, 2:00-4:00 pm, Location: Lindbloom SU – Emerald City Room

Green River College does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital status, religion, disability, genetic information or on any other unlawful basis. The college is committed to preventing and stopping discrimination, including harassment of any kind and any associated retaliatory behavior.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 12401 SE 320th Street, Auburn, WA 98092, (253) 288-3320 Disability Support Services at (253) 833-9111, ext. 2631; TTY (253) 288-3359.

College Council Representatives:

Administrator Representatives: Josh Gerstman, Josh Clearman / Alt: Wendy Stewart

Exempt Representatives: Stephenie Cheng-LaBoyne, Paul Mueller / Alt: Barbara Johnson, Nancy Kremer

Classified Representatives: Mary Butcher (Council Chair), Kathi Anderson, Yvonne Huang / Alt: Susan Evans

Faculty Representatives: Antonia Bennie-George (Council Vice-Chair), Leslie Kessler / Alt: Jaeney Hoene, Carlos Adams Student Representatives: Ridwan Ibrahim, Yat To "Bosco" Yeung / Alt: Lavina Tang