Men's Baseball Schedule

2019 Season

DateOpponentLocationResultTimeRecord
Sun, Mar 3 Western Washington Russell Road - Kent, WA W(4-0) / W(4-2)  Noon/3:00pm 2-0 
Sun, Mar 10 Chemeketa Russell Road - Kent, WA L(15-13)  4:00pm 2-1 
Mon, Mar 11 Chemeketa Russell Road - Kent, WA W(10-5) / L(12-3) 10:00am/1:00pm 3-2 
Sat, Mar. 16 Shoreline Russell Road - Kent, WA L(10-3) / L(6-3)  Noon/3:00 p.m. 3-4 
Sun, Mar 17 at Shoreline Shoreline, WA L(9-0) / L(9-6)  Noon/3:00 p.m. 3-6 
Sat, Mar 23 at Wenatchee Valley Wenatchee, WA L(12-11) / L(10-5)  1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. 3-8 
Sun, Mar 24 at Wenatchee Valley Wenatchee, WA Cancelled  Noon/3:00 p.m. 3-8 
  Western Region        
Sat, Mar. 30 at Tacoma Tacoma, WA L (1-9)  1:00 p.m. 3-9
Sun, Mar 31 Grays Harbor Russell Road - Kent, WA L (3-6)  Noon 3-10
Tues, Apr 2 at Pierce Mt Tahoma HS - Tacoma, WA L (3-10)  1:00 p.m. 3-11
Tues, Apr 9 at Centralia Longview, WA L (0-10)  4:00pm 3-12 
Tues, Apr 9 at Lower Columbia Longview, WA L (0-13)  7:00pm 3-13 
Fri, Apr 12 at Tacoma Tacoma, WA L(0-14 / L(0-9) 

1:30 p.m./4:30 p.m.

3-15 
Sun, Apr 14  Tacoma Russell Road - Kent, WA L(0-11) / L(2-12)  Noon/3:00 p.m. 3-17 
Fri, Apr 19 Grays Harbor Russell Road - Kent, WA L(9-17) / W(6-5)  1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. 4-18 
Sat, Apr 20 at Grays Harbor Aberdeen, WA L(6-11) / L(3-9)  1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. 4-20 
Sat, Apr 27 Pierce Russell Road - Kent, WA
L(1-19) / L(0-8)  Noon/3:00 p.m.
4-22 
Sun, Apr 28 at Pierce Mt Tahoma HS - Tacoma, WA L(3-10) / L(0-10)  1:00 p.m/4:00 p.m. 4-24 
Sat, May 4  at Centralia Centralia, WA L(3-20) / L(3-8)  1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. 4-26 
Sun, May 5 Centralia Russell Road - Kent, WA L(0-2) / L(1-5)  Noon/3:00 p.m.  4-28 
Fri, May 10 at Lower Columbia Longview, WA   4:00 p.m./7:00 p.m.  
Sat, May 11 Lower Columbia Russell Road - Kent, WA    1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m.  
Note - Times and Locations are subject to change.
Bold text indicates home games. 

For more information contact Shannon Percell, Director of Athletics at 253-833-9111 x 6025