Green River Logo

Campus Tours

Take a tour

The Welcome Desk offers group and individual tours for potential students during fall, winter, and spring quarters. All tours begin at the desk and take approximately 45 minute.

We would like the opportunity to personalize your tour. Please sign-up at least 24 hours in advance and include any special requests and/or accommodations. Contact the Welcome Desk at 253-333-6000 or email outreach@greenriver.edu with questions.

Choose a session below

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020