Men's Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Season

 

DateOpponentRecordLocationTime/ResultScorer
Sun, Nov. 4 at Clackamas (Scrimmage)   Oregon City, OR TBD  
Sat, Nov. 10 Seattle Mountaineers   Green River 5:00pm  
Sun, Nov. 11 Christian Faith   Green River 4:00pm  
Sat, Nov. 17 vs Edmonds   Everett, WA 4:00pm  
Sun, Nov. 18 at Everett   Everett, WA 6:00pm  
Fri, Nov. 23 vs Whatcom (Pierce Tournament)   Lakewood, WA 2:00pm  
Sat, Nov. 24 TBD (Pierce Tournament)   Lakewood, WA TBD  
Sun, Nov 25 TBD (Pierce Tournament)   Lakewood, WA TBD  
Thu, Nov. 29 vs Yakima   Ontario, OR 5:00pm  
Fri, Nov. 30 vs Treasure Valley   Ontario, OR 7:00pm  
Sat, Dec. 1 vs Snow   Ontario, OR 2:00pm  
Fri, Dec. 7 TBD (Salt Lake City CC Challenge)   Salt Lake City, UT TBD  
Sat, Dec. 8 TBD (Salt Lake City CC Challenge)   Salt Lake City, UT TBD  
Tue, Dec. 11 at Olympic   Bremerton, WA 7:00pm  
Fri, Dec. 14 Southwestern Oregon   Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Dec. 15 Columbia Basin   Green River 4:00pm  
Sun, Dec. 16 Shoreline   Green River 2:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 2 at Skagit Valley   Mt. Vernon, WA 7:00pm  
 

Western Region

       
Wed, Jan. 9 at Lower Columbia   Longview, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 12 South Puget Sound   Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 16 at Tacoma   Tacoma, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 19 Highline   Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 23 Centralia   Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 26 at Grays Harbor   Aberdeen, WA 8:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 30 Pierce   Green River 8:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 6 Lower Columbia   Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb 9 at South Puget Sound   Olympia, WA 4:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 13 Tacoma   Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb. 16 at Highline   Des Moines, WA 4:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 20 at Centralia   Centralia, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb. 23 Grays Harbor   Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Feb 27 at Pierce   Lakewood, WA 8:00pm  
Sat-Sun, Mar 9-10 NWAC Regionals   Everett, WA  TBD  
Sat-Sun, Mar 16-17 NWAC Championships   Everett, WA  TBD  
Note: Bold text indicates home game.