Men's Basketball Schedule

2019-20 Season

 

DateOpponentScoreRecordLocationTime/ResultTop Performers
Sun, Nov. 3 Christian Faith (Scrimmage)     Green River 3:00pm  
Sun, Nov. 10 Seattle Mountaineers (Scrimmage)     Green River 5:00pm  
Fri, Nov. 15 vs. Blue Mountain     Roseburg, OR 8:00pm  
Sat, Nov. 16 vs. Big Bend     Roseburg, OR 4:00pm  
Sun, Nov. 17 vs. Clark     Roseburg, OR 2:00pm  
Tues, Nov. 19 Bellevue     Green River 7:00pm  
Fri, Nov. 22 Spokane     Green River 7:00pm  
Fri, Nov 29 Skagit Valley Tournamnet     Mount Vernon, WA TBA  
Sat, Nov. 30 Skagit Valley Tournament     Mount Vernon, WA TBA  
Sun, Dec. 1 Skagit Valley Tournament     Mount Vernon, WA TBA  
Sat, Dec. 7 Skagit Valley     Green River 3:00pm  
Wed, Dec. 11 Olympic     Green River 7:00pm  
Fri, Dec. 13 Snow College Classic     Salt Lake City, UT TBA  
Sat, Dec. 14 Snow College Classic     Salt Lake City, UT TBA  
Tues, Dec. 17 Shoreline Crossover     Shoreline, WA TBA  
Wed, Dec. 18 Shoreline Crossover     Shoreline, WA TBA  
Thurs, Dec. 19 Shoreline Crossover     Shoreline, WA TBA  
 

Western Region League Games

         
Wed, Jan. 8 at Highline     Des Moines, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 11 South Puget Sound     Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 15 at Grays Harbor     Aberdeen, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 18 Tacoma     Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 22 Lower Columbia     Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 25 at Centralia     Centralia, WA 7:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 29 Pierce College     Green River 8:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 5 Highline     Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb. 8 at South Puget Sound     Olympia, WA 2:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 12 Grays Harbor     Green River 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb. 15 at Tacoma     Tacoma, WA 4:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 19 at Lower Columbia     Longview, WA 8:00pm  
Sat, Feb. 22 Centralia     Green River 4:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 26 at Pierce College     Lakewood, WA 8:00pm  
Mar. 5-8 NWAC Sweet 16     Everett, WA  TBA  
Mar. 14-15 NWAC Final Four     Everett, WA  TBA  
Note: Bold text indicates home game.