Women's Basketball Schedule

2019-20 Season

 

DateOpponentResultRecordLocationTimeTop Performers
Sun, Nov. 3 Christian Faith (Scrimmage)     Green River 1:00pm  
Sat, Nov 9 Skagit (Scrimmage)     Green River 1:00pm  
Thu, Nov 14 Portland Community College     Green River 6:00pm  
Tue, Nov 19 at Portland Community College     Portland, OR 6:00pm  
Wed, Nov 20 Shoreline     Green River 7:00pm  
Fri, Dec 6 Everett Tournament     Everett, WA TBA  
Sat, Dec 7 Everett Tournament     Everett, WA TBA  
Sun, Dec 8 Everett Tournament     Everett, WA TBA  
Sat, Dec 14 Linn Benton     Green River 2:00pm  
Fri, Dec 20 Yakima Valley Crossover Tournament     Yakima, WA TBA  
Sat, Dec 21 Yakima Valley Crossover Tournament     Yakima, WA TBA  
Sun, Dec 22 Yakima Valley Crossover Tournament     Yakima, WA TBA  
Sat, Dec 28 Skagit Valley (Skagit Valley Tournament)     Mount Vernon, WA 7:00pm  
Sun, Dec 29 Bellevue (Skagit Valley Tournament)     Mount Vernon, WA 5:00pm  
Mon, Dec 30 Everett (Skagit Valley Tournament)     Mount Vernon, WA 2:00pm  
  Western Region League Games          
Wed, Jan. 8 at Highline     Des Moines, WA 6:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 11 South Puget Sound     Green River 2:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 15 at Grays Harbor     Aberdeen, WA 6:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 18 Tacoma     Green River 2:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 22 Lower Columbia     Green River 6:00pm  
Sat, Jan. 25 at Centralia     Centralia, WA 5:00pm  
Wed, Jan 29 Pierce     Green River 6:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 5 Highline     Green River 6:00pm  
Sat, Feb 8 at South Puget Sound     Olympia, WA 12:00pm  
Wed, Feb 12 Grays Harbor     Green River 6:00pm  
Sat, Feb 15 at Tacoma     Tacoma, WA 2:00pm  
Wed, Feb 19 at Lower Columbia     Longview, WA 6:00pm  
Sat, Feb 22 Centralia     Green River 2:00pm  
Wed, Feb 26 at Pierce     Lakewood, WA 6:00pm  
March 5-8 NWAC Regionals     Everett, WA    
Mar 14-15 NWAC Championships     Everett, WA    
Note: Bold text indicates home game.