Women's Basketball Schedule

2017-18 Season

 

DateOpponentRecordLocationTime/ResultScorer
Sat., Nov. 18 Multnomah Univ JV 1-0 Green River W  59-35 Kayla Hyppolite – 20 pts
Tue., Nov 21 at Whatcom 1-1 Bellingham, WA L  52-77 Ariana Dougall - 15 pts
Wed., Nov 29 Shoreline 2-1 Green River W  113-10 Courtney Youngblood - 20 pts 
Sat., Dec 2 at Linn Benton  2-2  Albany, OR L  65-74 Kayla Hyppolite - 30 pts
Sun., Dec 3 at Portland CC  3-2  Portland, OR W  80-43 Kayla Hyppolite - 26 pts
Fri., Dec. 8 at Everett 3-3  Everett, WA L  60-79 Ariana Dougall - 18 pts 
Sat., Dec 9 vs Linn Benton 3-4  Everett, WA L  60-81 Kayla Hyppolite - 16 pts 
Thur., Dec 14 vs Bellevue 3-5  Pendleton, OR L  75-97 Kayla Hyppolite - 29 pts 
Fri., Dec 15 vs Lane 3-6  Pendleton, OR L  66-98 Kayla Hyppolite - 30 pts 
Sat., Dec 16 at Blue Mountain 4-6  Pendleton, OR W  64-56 Kayla Hyppolite - 27 pts 
Fri., Dec 29 Vancouver Island  4-7  Green River L  40-72 Kayla Hyppolite - 14 pts 
Wed., Jan. 3 at Edmonds 5-7  Edmonds, WA W  57-46 Kayla Hyppolite - 18 pts 
  Wstern Region Begins        
Sat., Jan. 13 at So. Puget Sound 0-1, 5-8  Olympia, WA L  44-62 Ariana Dougall - 9 pts 
Wed., Jan 17 Tacoma 0-2, 5-9  Green River L  46-50 Dayna Joy Calubaquib - 15 pts 
Sat., Jan. 20 at Highline 0-3, 5-10  Des Moines, WA L  34-46 Madison Bosik - 12 pts 
Wed., Jan 24 at Centralia 0-4, 5-11  Centralia, WA L  32-47 Ariana Dougall - 12 pts 
Sat., Jan. 27 Grays Harbor 0-5, 5-12  Green River L  65-87 Ariana Dougall - 35 pts 
Mon., Jan 29 Lower Columbia 0-6, 5-13  Green River L 45-79 Dayna-Joy Calubaquib - 14 pts
Wed., Jan 31 at Pierce 0-7, 5-14 Lakewood, WA L 49-70 Ariana Dougall - 20 pts
Wed., Feb 7 at Lower Columbia 0-8, 5-15  Longview, WA L 28-104 Ariana Dougall - 13 pts
Sat., Feb. 10 So. Puget Sound 1-8, 6-15  Green River W 63-53 Ariana Dougall - 27 pts 
Wed., Feb. 14 at Tacoma 1-9, 6-16 Tacoma, WA L 51-60 Ariana Dougall - 21 pts
Sat., Feb 17 Highline 1-10, 6-17  Green River L 54-60 Ariana Dougall - 22 pts 
Wed., Feb 21 Centralia 1-11, 6-18  Green River L 47-56 Ariana Dougall - 21 pts 
Sat., Feb 24 at Grays Harbor 1-12, 6-19  Aberdeen, WA L 50-81 Ariana Dougall - 21 pts
Wed., Feb. 28 Pierce 1-13, 6-20  Green River L 51-64 Ariana Dougall - 21 pts 
March 8-9 NWAC Regionals   Everett, WA    
Mar 17-18 NWAC Championships   Everett, WA    
Note: Bold text indicates home game.