Women's Soccer Schedule

2018 Season

DateOpponentLocationResultTime / RecordGoals (season)Record
Thurs. Aug. 23 Wenatchee Valley Starfire Sports #3
Tukwila, WA
1-1 T  8:00pm Kaylcie Gaoiran  0-0-1
Fri. Aug. 24 Portland  Starfire Sports #1
Tukwila, WA
  8:00pm Canceled due to air quality  0-0-1
Wed. Aug. 29 at Skagit Valley Mount Vernon, WA 1-7 L  1:00pm Victoria Kendall 0-1-1
Tue. Sept. 4 Shoreline Wilson Playfield
Kent, WA
4-1 W  1:00pm Breanna McClusky, Rylie Tew, Micaela Boettcher, Haley Sue Hunsaker 1-1-1
Wed. Sept. 12 Grays Harbor Wilson Playfield
Kent, WA
8-0 W  1:00pm Ashley Snorsky, Victoria Kendall (3), Rylie Tew (2), Kaylcie Gaoiran, Nikole Schroeder 2-1-1 
Sat. Sept. 15 at Centralia Centralia HS 5-0 W  7:00pm Nikole Schroeder (3), Haley Sue Hunsaker, Victoria Kendall 3-1-1
Wed. Sept. 19 Pierce

Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA

0-0 T  12:00pm   3-1-2
Sat. Sept. 22 at Highline Starfire Sports #1 0-7 L  12:00pm   3-2-2
Wed. Sept. 26 at Bellevue Bellevue, WA 1-3 L  1:00pm Victoria Kendall 3-3-2
Sat. Sept. 29 Tacoma Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA
0-1 L 7:00pm   3-4-2
Wed. Oct. 3 Bellevue Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA

 0-1 L

1:00pm   3-5-2 
Sun. Oct. 7 Lower Columbia Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA
2-2 T  6:00pm Kaylcie Gaoiran, LCC Own Goal 3-5-3 
Wed. Oct. 10 at Pierce

Heritage Park
Puyallup, WA

0-3 L  3:00pm   3-6-3 
Sat. Oct. 13 at Grays Harbor Aberdeen HS 5-0 W  12:00pm Victoria Kendall, Nikole Schroeder, Jovanna Galvizo, Kaylcie Gaoiran (2) 4-6-3 
Wed. Oct. 17 at Lower Columbia Northlake-Longview   4:00pm    
Sat. Oct. 20 Highline Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA
  7:00pm    
Wed. Oct. 24 at Tacoma Tacoma, WA   2:00pm    
Sat. Oct. 27 Centralia Wilson Playfields
Kent, WA
  7:00pm    
*Games are played at Wilson Playfields (WP)