Women's Volleyball Schedule

2018 Season

DateOpponentResultLocationTimeRecord
NWAC Friendlies Showcase          
Saturday, Aug. 25 Big Bend 0-2 L  Springfield, OR 10:15am 0-1
Saturday Aug. 25 Umpqua 0-2 L  Springfield, OR 11:30am 0-2
Saturday Aug. 25 Everett 0-2 L Springfield, OR 12:45am 0-3
Saturday Aug. 25 Blue Mountain 0-2 L Springfield, OR 4:30pm 0-4
Sunday Aug. 26 Southwestern Oregon 0-2 L Springfield, OR 10:15am 0-5
Sunday Aug. 26 Treasure Valley 0-2 L Springfield, OR 12:45pm 0-6
           
Wednesday Aug. 29 at Everett 0-3 L Everett, WA 7:00pm 0-7
Saturday Sept. 1 Olympic 0-3 L  Green River 2:00pm 0-8
Saturday Sept. 1 Whatcom 0-3 L Green River  4:00pm 0-9
           
Mt. Hood Pre-Season Tournament          
Saturday Sept. 15 Mt. Hood 0-3 L  Gresham, OR 10:00am  0-10 
Saturday Sept. 15 Columbia Basin 0-3 L Gresham, OR 4:00pm  0-11
Sunday, Sept. 16 Everett 1-3 L Gresham, OR 11:00am  0-12
Sunday Sept. 16 Clark 0-3 L Gresham, OR 1:00/3:00pm  0-13
 
Western Region     
Friday Sept. 21 Highline 0-3 L Green River 7:00pm 0-14
Wednesday Sept. 26 at Pierce 0-3 L  Lakewood, WA 7:00pm 0-15
Friday Sept. 28 at Tacoma 0-3 L  Tacoma, WA 7:00pm 0-16
Wednesday Oct. 3 South Puget Sound 0-3 L  Green River 7:00pm 0-17
Friday Oct. 5 at Grays Harbor 0-3 L  Aberdeen, WA 7:00pm

0-18

Wednesday  Oct. 10 at Centralia 0-3 L  Centralia, WA 7:00pm 0-19
Friday Oct. 12 Lower Columbia 0-3 L  Green River 7:00pm 0-20
Wednesday Oct. 17 at Highline 0-3 L  Des Moines, WA 7:00pm 0-21
Friday Oct. 19 Pierce   Green River  7:00pm  
Wednesday Oct. 24 Tacoma   Green River 7:00pm  
Friday Oct. 26 at South Puget Sound   Olympia, WA 7:00pm  
Tuesday Oct. 30 Grays Harbor   Green River 7:00pm  
Friday Nov. 2 Centralia   Green River 7:00pm  
Wednesday Nov. 7 at Lower Columbia   Longview, WA 7:00pm  
           
Sunday Nov. 18 NWAC Championships   Tacoma Convention Center