Women's Volleyball Schedule

2019 Season

DateOpponentResultLocationTimeRecord
NWAC Jamboree          
Saturday, Aug. 24 TBA   Springfield, OR TBA  
Sunday, Aug. 25 TBA   Springfield, OR TBA  
           
Tuesday, Aug. 20 at Pacific University   Forest Grove, OR    
Friday, Aug. 30 at Everett   Everett, WA 7:00pm  
           
Centralia Pre-Season Tournament          
Saturday, Sept. 14 Everett   Centralia, WA 12:00pm  
Saturday, Sept. 14 Columbia Basin   Centralia, WA 2:00pm  
Sunday, Sept. 15 Clark   Centralia, WA 9:00am  
 
Western Region     
Wednesday, Sept. 25 at Tacoma   Tacoma, WA 7:00pm  
Friday, Sept. 27 SPSCC   Green River 7:00pm  
Wednesday, Oct. 2 at Highline   Des Moines, WA 7:00pm  
Friday, Oct. 4 Lower Columbia   Green River 7:00pm  
Wednesday, Oct. 9 at Pierce   Lakewood, WA 7:00pm  
Friday, Oct. 11 BYE     7:00pm  
Wednesday, Oct. 16 at Centralia   Centralia, WA 7:00pm  
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Tacoma   Green River 7:00pm  
Friday, Oct. 25 at SPSCC   Olympia, WA 7:00pm  
Wednesday, Oct. 30 Highline   Green River 7:00pm  
Friday, November 1 at Lower Columbia   Longview, WA 7:00pm  
Wednesday, Nov. 6 Pierce   Green River 7:00pm  
Friday, Nov. 8 BYE        
Wednesday Nov. 13 Centralia   Green River 7:00pm  
           
November 21-24 NWAC Championships   Tacoma Convention Center