Staff Directory

Green River Athletics Staff Directory

To contact a Green River Athletics staff member by phone please call 253-833-9111 and enter their extension when asked.

Name

Position

Extension

Shannon Percell Director of Athletics ext. 6025
spercell@greenriver.edu    
Megan Johnson Administrative Assistant ext. 2483
mmjohnson@greenriver.edu    
Rob Pedicone Recreation and Athletics Coordinator ext. 2482
rpedicone@greenriver.edu    
Lindsay Plikuhn DPT, ATC Outpatient Physical Therapy
Athletic Training Services
425-413-4425
 
Baseball  
Brian Embery Head Coach, Baseball ext. 6025
embery5tool@msn.com 
 
Basketball
Godfrey Drake Head Coach, Men's Basketball ext. 6025
gdrake@greenriver.edu    
Regina Rogers-Wright Head Coach, Women's Basketball ext. 6025
coachrogers.wright@gmail.com 
 
Cheerleading
Eileen Uson Head Coach, Cheer ext. 6025
eileenuson@gmail.com 
 
Cross Country / Distance Track & Field
Robert Bartholomew Distance Coach-Cross Country/Track & Field ext. 6025
robertbartholomew02@gmail.com 
 
Soccer
Stu Snow Head Coach, Women's Soccer and Track & Field ext. 6025
ssnow@greenriver.edu 
 
Volleyball
Kyle Densley Head Coach, Women's Volleyball ext. 6025
kdensley@greenriver.edu