Staff Directory

Green River Athletics Staff Directory

To contact a Green River Athletics staff member by phone please call 253-833-9111 and enter their extension when asked.

Atheltics Department

NamePositionExtension
Shannon Percell Director of Athletics ext. 6025
Makoa Rosa Program Assistant - Athletics ext. 2480
Megan Johnson Administrative Assistant ext. 2483
Rob Pedicone Recreation and Athletics Coordinator ext. 2482
Jennifer Joy International Recreation Coordinator  
Howie Humbyrd
DPT, ATC
Outpatient Physical Therapy
Athletic Training Services
 

Baseball

NamePositionEmail
Ben Reindel Head Coach, Baseball breindel@greenriver.edu

Basketball

NamePositionEmail
Godfrey Drake Head Coach, Men's Basketball gdrake@greenriver.edu
Karim McDonald Head Coach, Women's Basketball kmcdonald@greenriver.edu

Cheerleading

NamePositionEmail
Eileen Uson Head Coach, Cheer euson-wilson@greenriver.edu

Cross Country / Distance Track & Field

NamePositionEmail
Adam Leahy Distance Coach, Cross Country aleahy@greenriver.edu

Soccer

NamePositionEmail
Kelvin Galvez Head Coach, Women's Soccer kgalvez@greenriver.edu

Track & Field

NamePositionEmail
Derek Slaughter Head Coach, Track & Field dslaughter@greenriver.edu

Volleyball

NamePositionEmail
Kyle Densley Head Coach, Women's Volleyball kdensley@greenriver.edu