WISE Grant - Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

R. J. Amador
Faculty
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
ramador@greenriver.edu
253-833-9111, ext. 2695

Tim Broxholm
Faculty
Business Management
tbroxholm@greenriver.edu
253-833-9111, ext. 4377

Angelica Hildebrandt
Program Liaison
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
ahildebrandt@greenriver.edu     
253-833-9111, ext.4385  

Jeff Perlot
Faculty
Business Management
jperlot@greenriver.edu 
253-833-9111, ext.4865  

Philip (Tony) Pizelo
Faculty
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
ppizelo@greenriver.edu 
253-833-9111, ext.4652  

Pat Pritchard
Faculty
Mechatronics Certificates
ppritchard@greenriver.edu
253-833-9111, ext.4070  

Hedayat Qaderi
Program Coordinator
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificate
hqaderi@greenriver.edu 
253-833-9111, ext.5048  

Gregg Sapp 
WISE Grant Manager 
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
gsapp@greenriver.edu 
253-833-9111, ext. 5014

Deborah Tugaga 
WISE Program Navigator 
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
Kent Campus - Room 319 
dtugaga@greenriver.edu 
253-833-9111, ext. 5056

Nausica Zorzi
Faculty
Business Management - CSR/CCS Certificates
nzorzi@greenriver.edu
253-833-9111, ext. 4651